Parenting

First Stand By Himself!

Kiddo was crying, so I put him down in his SnugaMonkey Pack ‘n Play and walked into the kitchen to make him a bottle of milk.  When I walked back to him, he was literally standing on one side of the Pack ‘n Play, holding the top edge with each hand.  I actually said “Holy sh*t!” aloud because I was so surprised that he had learned to stand on his own.  I tried to grab my phone to take a picture of him standing, but I was too slow.  But, alas, the kiddo has learned to stand on his own.  Pretty soon he will be standing without needing to hang on to anything.

Leave a Reply

